A little diversions :)

Fashionable and Intense. She gives the design, character! Nice…

Something Borrowed Something Used

Just moving a little off topic here to share some of my favorite looks made from African print textiles. As much as I enjoy bridal, African prints are quickly capturing my attention and I am interested in learning to design and sew with them. Here are the top 5 that I think I need in my life, grated it might mean building a warehouse in the back yard to store them. But they are worth it!

Sneak peak:

http://static.bellanaija.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/Vlisco-Touch-of-Sculpture-Bella-Naija002.jpg

http://merceeo.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/vlisco-new-11.jpg

 

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

